
Theraflow vs TherapEZ vs Slotizen: Therapy Centre Software in India (2026)
Short answer: All three are cloud software for Indian therapy centres and all three state scheduling and WhatsApp reminders. They differ in focus: Theraflow states a parent app, TherapEZ is aimed at autism and early-intervention centres, and Slotizen states ABA trial-by-trial data, AI session transcription and payroll in one system. Check each vendor's current page before you decide.
Disclosure: this comparison is published by Slotizen, so we have an interest. To keep it fair, every statement about Theraflow and TherapEZ comes from their own websites, read on 5 November 2026, and where a page did not say something we write "not stated on the pages we read", which is not the same as "not available". Vendors change their products and prices, so treat this as a starting point and confirm with each vendor.
How we compared
We read the home, features, pricing, FAQ and security pages we could find for each product, and compared only what is written there. We did not trial Theraflow or TherapEZ, and we have not seen their software. Their claims, such as customer numbers and ratings, are their own and we have not verified them. Slotizen's column describes features that exist in the product today.
Side-by-side
| Area | Slotizen | Theraflow | TherapEZ |
|---|---|---|---|
| Built for | Multi-disciplinary therapy and rehabilitation centres in India | Speech, OT, ABA, physio and mental health centres; "not doctors' clinics" | Autism centres, early intervention, rehab therapy centres and child development clinics |
| Scheduling | Stated: conflict checks, recurring and group sessions | Stated: calendar without double bookings, recurring sessions | Stated: multi-resource scheduling view |
| ABA trial-by-trial data | Yes: custom prompt levels, target phases, progress graphs (enabled per centre) | ABA listed as a therapy type; trial-by-trial data not described on the pages we read | ABA named as a programme type; data collection not stated |
| AI session notes | AI transcription and note assistance, always reviewed by the therapist (Growth plan and above) | AI-drafted session notes not stated; "AI scheduling suggestions" and an "AI Front Desk" waitlist are listed | Not stated |
| WhatsApp reminders | Yes, with email reminders | Stated | Stated |
| Billing and GST | Invoices with a configurable GST tax rate | Stated: GST invoices through your own Zoho Books or Zoho Invoice account | Invoicing and payments stated; GST not stated |
| Parents | PIN-protected progress link for each client | Parent app stated | Parent dashboard stated |
| Staff attendance and payroll | Attendance, attendance-based salary and payslips | Attendance stated; payroll not stated on the pages we read | Not stated |
| Multiple locations | Yes (Growth: up to 2 locations; Pro: unlimited) | Stated on the Professional plan | "Multi-branch" stated |
| Published pricing | ₹3,999, ₹7,999 and ₹14,999 per month; see the pricing page | Plans are published on its pricing page; check it for current figures | No plans or prices on the pages we read; a free live demo is offered, so ask for a quote |
| Free trial | 30 days, all features, no card | "Free trial, no card required"; length not stated | Free demo; trial not stated |
| Security wording | DPDP and HIPAA-aligned controls; no formal audit or certification | DPDP "aligned"; SOC 2 "planned"; HIPAA "not in scope"; data in AWS Mumbai | Describes encryption and role-based permissions; no certifications listed |
Sources: Theraflow features, Theraflow pricing, Theraflow security, TherapEZ features, TherapEZ FAQ. Read on 5 November 2026.
Theraflow
Theraflow is built by Taksh Innovation Lab LLP in Bangalore. Its site says it is designed for speech, OT, autism, physio and mental health centres, and it states a parent app, attendance marked from a phone, packages and pay-per-session billing, and Hindi and English support.
Theraflow publishes its plans on its pricing page. Check that page for current prices, any per-therapist charges and any onboarding fee, and ask for the final figure in writing before you decide.
TherapEZ
TherapEZ describes itself as therapy centre management software for early intervention centres, autism centres and rehab therapy centres. It states session and package tracking, including carrying forward unused sessions, invoicing linked to payments, WhatsApp and email reminders, a dashboard for administrators, therapists and parents, and multi-branch support.
It does not publish plans or prices on the pages we read. It offers a free live demo and guided onboarding, so ask for a written quote.
Slotizen
Slotizen is a cloud platform for multi-disciplinary therapy centres where one child may see an OT, a speech therapist and a behaviour therapist. It includes scheduling with conflict checks, treatment plans and goals, ABA trial-by-trial data collection, AI session transcription that a therapist reviews before it is saved, WhatsApp and email reminders, discharge summaries, billing with a configurable GST rate, staff attendance, salary and payslips, and reports. Every plan starts with a free 30-day trial with all features unlocked and no credit card.
Where we are not the strongest: the parent-facing view is a PIN-protected progress link rather than an app, and we are still building our public reviews. We have not undergone a formal HIPAA, DPDP or SOC 2 audit; our controls are designed around those requirements. The Trust page has the current position.
Which one suits which centre
- A centre that mainly needs scheduling, billing and a parent app: look closely at Theraflow.
- An autism or early-intervention centre that sells session packages: TherapEZ's package tracking is worth a demo.
- A multi-disciplinary centre that runs ABA programmes, wants AI-assisted session notes and manages staff attendance and payroll in the same place: try Slotizen.
Whichever you shortlist, run your own week through the trial or demo: your therapists, your recurring sessions, one month of billing. That tells you more than any comparison table, including this one.
Frequently asked questions
Which therapy centre software is best in India?
There is no single best option. It depends on your disciplines, centre size, whether you run ABA programmes, how you bill, and budget. Shortlist two or three, run your real schedule through each trial or demo, and compare the written quotes.
How should I compare prices?
Compare what each plan includes, not just the monthly figure: staff or therapist limits, locations, AI features, per-user charges and any onboarding fee. Ask each vendor for a written quote for your centre, and check their pricing pages for current figures.
Does TherapEZ publish its pricing?
Not on the pages we read. It offers a free live demo and guided onboarding, so you would need to ask for a quote.
Can I try Slotizen before paying?
Yes. Every plan starts with a free 30-day trial with all features unlocked and no credit card required.
This comparison reflects what each vendor's website stated on 5 November 2026 and what Slotizen offered on that date. If you are a vendor named here and something is out of date, email info@slotizen.com and we will correct it. It is general information, not legal, financial or clinical advice.



